"Flight of the Conduit Condor" - Hang Gliding Org - Worlds largest Hang Gliding community, discover Hang Gliding

Search

• Sorry...You must register to activate searching

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Hang Gliding Org Forum Index -> Hang gliding general->"Flight of the Conduit Condor"
BURY this topic
View previous topic :: View next topic  
WR2

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:17 am    Post subject: "Flight of the Conduit Condor" Reply with quote #1   
Hi folks. You have some generous and intelligent people around here. Nice site.
I’m a newbie and I understand I can’t post a links until I have 5 previous posts and I respect that. My intentions are to share my perspective on Hang Gliding. In particular the brief flight of my Conduit Condor. Some of you old timers or “Hangin’ Historians” might recognize the bird by name. Well, I’m here and I can be generous but I’m not exactly the brightest light bulb in the string. I guess on my flight Darwin was taking a potty break.
http://wr24u.wordpress.com/2010/07/17/flight-of-the-conduit-condor/

Thanks for reading and BubbleBoy was kind enough to offer to post my story link here when he gets a chance.
Hope you enjoy.
WR2
P.S. Maybe a moderator can move the link to my post so BB doesn't get unwanted messages?

Last edited by WR2 on Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:06 am; edited 1 time in total
Send private message  Rate this post
AIRTHUG
3 thumbs up
3 thumbs up

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote #2   
WR2- If you reply a few times to this thread, you will then be able to post links etc... replies don't have to say much, just a number will do... I think you need 5 total before you can post the link?

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:02 am    Post subject: Thnx Ryan and Bubbleboy Reply with quote #3   
WR2

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:03 am    Post subject: ....when I'm done talking..... Reply with quote #4   
WR2